The apparence of the real scumbag will county GAL ? Not a winner looks only for herself not children and bills fraud ?

August 28, 2013 § Leave a comment

Tammy S. November 25, 2012
She has mental problems!
★☆☆☆☆
I am not surprised to see such negative reviews about her. When I met
her, she was so mean and so demanding. I have never met anyone who is
just as terrible as this woman. She didn’t help much with my case, she
just wanted to take my money for doing nothing.
If you need a lawyer who cares about your problems and would do
everything they can to help you, then that woman is not the one for
you. She’s nothing but lazy and miserable.
Do not hire her.

onymous D. August 17, 2012 Anonymous ★☆☆☆☆
I have to agree with all the negative reviews. This office takes more
time to handle a case then needed. My divorce case was a simple cut
and dry case yet took over 6 months to close. The office never kept me
updated on court dates or the status of my case at any time… the
only reason i found out about my final court day less than a week
before the date was because I called the office to find out what was
going on. This office is so quick to bill you but can’t do their job
of keeping their clients updated. My final court date the hearing was
quick yet I waited in the hallway while Judy did other personal work
on other cases before we went downstairs to get my final paperwork…I
waited in the hallway for almost an hour and was charged for her time
working on other cases! If you have any common sense you will not use
this office for any legal needs!!! For the money this office charges
they should do a better job of keeping their clients updated and doing
their cases in a timely fashion. If your personal life interrupts with
cases than don’t take on cases you can’t handle or don’t bill you
clients for your personal time!

__________________________________________________

Log In

Mokena, IL > Attorneys > General Practice Attorneys > Goldstein Judy A

Goldstein Judy A


708-479-0800
19235 S. Wolf Rd.
Mokena, IL
60448
Visit on the Web Get Directions Photos

Add Photo
Edit Business

About Goldstein Judy A

Categories

Divorce & Family Lawyers
General Practice Attorneys

Hours 0

Attorneys & Legal Services

Hi! Sign in and let us know us how was Goldstein Judy A?
Write a Review
Reviews 1 – 14 of 14.
Recency Popularity
Tammy S. November 25, 2012
She has mental problems!
★☆☆☆☆
I am not surprised to see such negative reviews about her. When I met
her, she was so mean and so demanding. I have never met anyone who is
just as terrible as this woman. She didn’t help much with my case, she
just wanted to take my money for doing nothing.
If you need a lawyer who cares about your problems and would do
everything they can to help you, then that woman is not the one for
you. She’s nothing but lazy and miserable.
Do not hire her.
Was this review helpful to you?

Anonymous D. August 17, 2012
Anonymous
★☆☆☆☆
I have to agree with all the negative reviews. This office takes more
time to handle a case then needed. My divorce case was a simple cut
and dry case yet took over 6 months to close. The office never kept me
updated on court dates or the status of my case at any time… the
only reason i found out about my final court day less than a week
before the date was because I called the office to find out what was
going on. This office is so quick to bill you but can’t do their job
of keeping their clients updated. My final court date the hearing was
quick yet I waited in the hallway while Judy did other personal work
on other cases before we went downstairs to get my final paperwork…I
waited in the hallway for almost an hour and was charged for her time
working on other cases! If you have any common sense you will not use
this office for any legal needs!!! For the money this office charges
they should do a better job of keeping their clients updated and doing
their cases in a timely fashion. If your personal life interrupts with
cases than don’t take on cases you can’t handle or don’t bill you
clients for your personal time!
Was this review helpful to you?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
STK07 N. December 30, 2010
Get a real Divorce Atty
★☆☆☆☆
Do not hire Judy Goldstein you may as well attempt a pro bono for the
fact that she is not efficient and that is a compliment. I would
stress to anyone, the first impression she portrays like she is a
professional and until you deal with her it is like the devil herself.
On 2 occassions she missed court dates and had the nerve to bill and
then carried the case into nearly two years. Didn’t return phone calls
although fast to submit billings. I was later fortunate to have her
removed. She did not work in my best interest at all!
Was this review helpful to you?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Frank C. December 30, 2010
Do Not Hire Judy
★☆☆☆☆
I would strongly suggest you do not hire Judy Goldstein. I hired her
to represent me in a divorce. Her inability to remember key data
proved very expensive to me. After spending thousands of dollars I
severed my relationship with Judy yet still feel betrayed by her. Her
billing practices border on fraud. She will not help you.
Was this review helpful to you?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
David M. December 30, 2010
You found her that good? Really?
★☆☆☆☆
While it is possible… doesn’t it seem odd that all these people
would have years and years experience with a family law attorney? How
many divorces did they have? Or are these just attempts to counter the
reality?
Our experience is one of disregard, lack of respect of others time,
and a disintinct inability to deal with matters in a timely fashion.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
ANON S. December 30, 2010

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The apparence of the real scumbag will county GAL ? Not a winner looks only for herself not children and bills fraud ? at Will County Pro-se.

meta

