HELP MY KIDS- JUDGE SOGLUIZZO IS A MONSTER

March 6, 2014 § Leave a comment

Saturday, November 23, 2013

DEAR JUDGE:

I post this because I need to help.  My kids need help. I am writing this as an affidavit of sorts.

In 2005 I left my abuser- I left in the middle of the night after he attempted to force himself on me- beat me- choke me- My infant son- age one- began to cry.  My ex jumped up and grabbed the baby by the arms- throwing him around- I jumped up- and tried to protect him- I was able to free the baby.  The ex then just left the house.  Within minutes I had myself and 3 kids (ages 1,3, and 5) out the door.  No shoes- no coats- in pajamas- we ran.  Within an hour my ex had his crooked and bough police station at my mother’s home to take me into custody.  He claimed I assaulted him.  The local police refused to look at my injuries.  They refused to enter a TRO until Monday (This occurred on Sat night).

I hired some great lawyers- spent my money and my family’s money.   Every lawyer sold me out.  Every lawyer wanted to endure their own paychecks- and could care less.  My kids began to report abuse.   The lawyers told me I had to keep sending them.  DYFS came into the case a couple times- and all times the sitting Judges told them to take a powder- “this is a custody issue”.  My kids were told to shut up- they were told to stop reporting abuse or they would go to foster care.

Hired guns were brought in from across the country to use the junk science PAS (parental alienation syndrome).  They all claimed that the abuse was not “that bad”- The expert even wrote in his report- “the father forces affection on the kids when they are not in the mood”- He went on to write – “The paternal grandfather smacked the 6 year old across the face because he deserved it”- “The father sneaks into the daughter’s room at night to paint her toes because he loves her”- All the while the kids begged someone to protect them.  They were ordered into more and more overnights with the father as punishment for reporting.

In 2011 I went to the FBI with a CD I had found where my ex makes a cash payment during a custody hearing I was told not to attend.  The FBI opened the investigation and to my knowledge- those investigations are still ongoing.  As a result- the Judge at that point was removed after his family was interviewed by the federal agency.  The case was then transferred.  The Court that got the case was already in bed with the father (the county had been paying him cash for snow removal for years- oh and this family was already indicted on bribery in 1997)

The new Judge was tainted because of the FBI case- and I no longer had a lawyer.  I was run penniless.  The Court held all kinds of ex parte conversations with the multiple lawyers of the father.  At the same time- my daughter wrote a letter to our first judge who now retired.  She also confronted her father about the abuse in detail.  At that point- the court had no choice but to call CPS.  The CPS people sent us to a regional trauma center- where the two girls gave statements- psych exams- physical exams- and the abuse was absolutely founded.  (Despite the court’s claim it is not).  The center promised the kids they would no longer be subjected to unsupervised visits with the father.  That same center wrote a report- which I am not permitted to see.  After speaking to the agency this week- it is clear that someone is lying.  It is either the folks at Wynona’s House- the folks at CPS- or the court.  My bet is on the Court- but no agency has formally stepped up to help us.  Lots of empty promises- lots of approvals for federal grants to the Wynona’s house to help our family.

In court this week- I got a temporary stay of a restraining order- but after the sitting court spoke to the appellate court- it was thrown out.  I was then confronted last night again by North Caldwell police- to “turn my kids over”- The one night between the stay and when he got the kids back- he was abusive again to the kids.  I am afraid to give him the kids because he has often told me he would kill them before I would every get them.  He has told the kids if they testify against him- he will kill them.

I HAVE NO LAWYER!  IF ANYONE CAN CONTACT THE AMERICAN MOTHERS POLITICAL PARTY- THEY CAN PUT YOU IN TOUCH WITH ME IF YOU CAN HELP ME- I HAVE ASKED MY GOOD FRIEND LULA TO PUBLISH THIS FOR ME- I AM AFRAID FOR OUR LIVES- PLEASE HELP US GET A LAWYER- AND PLEASE HELP ME PROTECT MY KIDS-

ANONYMOUS NJ MOM

1 comment:

  1. Hopefully this mention on https://www.facebook.com/MomsFightingHowardCountyCourtCorruption
    Will help. I wish you the best. If you need further posting on the page let MFHCCC know.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HELP MY KIDS- JUDGE SOGLUIZZO IS A MONSTER at Will County Pro-se.

meta

