Ice Cold Truth About Kids in Family Court

March 6, 2014 § Leave a comment

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Thank you Examiner.com!

I just saw this article today from examiner.com about some of my blogs. I am truly amazed from this. Someone actually read my blog and w…
Friday, September 20, 2013

Team HLN

Hi Team HLN, I watch almost all of your programs whenever I have a chance. It’s a great channel. Also, Thank you for the follow. But…
Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Never an End…

Indirect comment here. (Just venting) Well. You say it’s “bullshit” he molested me while you and your teenager laugh in the …
Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Welcome

I’m a thirteen year old girl who’s been in family court for 7 years.  I had just turned 5 when my parents divorced. Little did I k…
Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ice Cold Truth About Kids in Family Court at Will County Pro-se.

meta

