Look for funding at your college for your child?

January 2, 2016 § Leave a comment

Welcome to Northeastern Illinois University!
The Title IV Authorization grants permission for the Financial Aid Office to apply financial aid awards against your University Billing. The Verification Authorization reflects that the student understands new requirements for submitting verification documents.
Title IV & Verification Authorization
This form is for Newly Admitted Students Only
I authorize the NEIU Financial Aid Office to apply my financial aid funds to any outstanding charges I have incurred while attending NEIU (i.e. tuition, emergency loans, Becks Bookstore). I declare under penalty of perjury that all information I have provided to the Financial Aid Office is true, complete and accurate.
I understand that if I am selected for verification, I can use IRS data retrieval at http://www.fafsa.gov. If I am not eligible to use data retrieval, I will provide the Financial Aid Office with an IRS Tax transcript and W2 form(s). I understand that the Financial Aid Office can no longer accept copies of tax returns.
I declare that the above information is true, complete and accurate to the best of my knowledge.
________________________________________________Date: _____/______/2015 Student’s Signature
________________________________________________NEIU ID: ______________ Print Name

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Look for funding at your college for your child? at Will County Pro-se.

meta

